Our Team

image

Lesley Serediak

Head Coach
lesley@olympianswimclub.com

image


Performance Coach

image

Victoria Etheridge

Interim Club Manager
office@olympianswimclub.com


image

Brendan Elford

Head Age Group Coach
brendan@olympianswimclub.com

image

Bryner Robinson

Performance X Coach bryner@olympianswimclub.com

image

Stuart Lau

Senior Coach
stuart@olympianswimclub.com


image

Alyssa McNamara

UofA JAG Coach
aly@olympianswimclub.com

image

Victoria Lovsin

UofA OW Coach
victorial@olympianswimclub.com

image

Dylan Johns

UofA JOW Coach
dylan@olympianswimclub.com

image

Karlyn Elford

Age Group Dryland Coach
karlyn@olympianswimclub.com

image

Agnieszka Howat

FP JAG Coach

image

Natalia Howat

FP OW Coach
natalia@olympianswimclub.com

image

Kathryn Doyle

FP JOW Coach


image

Shavani Kumar

Mini O's Gold Coach
shavani@olympianswimclub.com

image

Halee Klein

Mini O's Gold/Bronze Coach
halee@olympianswimclub.com

image

Riker Farmer

Mini O's Silver Coach
riker@olympianswimclub.com

image

Oaklin Classen

Mini O's Bronze Coach
oaklin@olympianswimclub.com

image

Taryn Levermen

Mini O's Gold/Silver/Bronze Coach
taryn@olympianswimclub.com




image

Gio Marchese

Mini O's Gold/Silver/Bronze Coach